WELLS

Address: 200 Sanford Road Wells, ME 04090
Mascot: Warriors
Email: [email protected]
Athletic Director: Pierce Cole

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 16-6

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 12/06/20197 p.m.WWells 57, Lake Region 32Details
Tuesday, 12/10/20196:30 p.m.LMarshwood 61, Wells 49Details
Friday, 12/13/20196:30 p.m.WWells 51, Poland 15Details
Monday, 12/16/20197 p.m.WWells 54, Old Orchard Beach 19Details
Friday, 12/20/20194 p.m.WWells 59, Fryeburg Academy 43Details
Thursday, 01/02/20207 p.m.WWells 68, Waynflete 33Details
Tuesday, 01/07/20205:30 p.m.LKennebunk 47, Wells 44Details
Thursday, 01/09/20206:30 p.m.WWells 37, Lake Region 32Details
Saturday, 01/11/20201:30 p.m.LGreely 69, Wells 34Details
Tuesday, 01/14/20206:30 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 36, Wells 32Details
Friday, 01/17/20206:30 p.m.LYork 53, Wells 38Details
Saturday, 01/18/20205:30 p.m.WWells 62, Traip Academy 50
Tuesday, 01/21/20206:30 p.m.WWells 53, Yarmouth 38Details
Friday, 01/24/20206:30 p.m.LGreely 61, Wells 50Details
Tuesday, 01/28/20207 p.m.WWells 49, Gray-New Gloucester 45Details
Thursday, 01/30/20207 p.m.WWells 43, Cape Elizabeth 40Details
Tuesday, 02/04/20207 p.m.WWells 49, Freeport 42Details
Wednesday, 02/05/20206:30 p.m.WWells 43, Yarmouth 38Details
Saturday, 02/15/20209 a.m.WB South quarterfinal: Wells 52, Lisbon 26Details
Tuesday, 02/18/20202 p.m.WB South semifinal: Wells 46, Maranacook 31Details
Friday, 02/21/20202 p.m.WB South regional final: Wells 41, Yarmouth 37Details
Friday, 02/28/20207:05 p.m.WB state championship: Wells 34, Hermon 26, OTDetails
22