VALLEY

Address: 110 Meadow Street PO Box 669 Bingham, ME 04920
Mascot: Cavaliers
Email: [email protected]
Athletic Director: Daniel McDonald

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 10-11

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 12/06/20195:30 p.m.WValley 59, Buckfield 42Details
Tuesday, 12/10/20195 p.m.LRangeley 62, Valley 34Details
Friday, 12/13/20195:30 p.m.WValley 48, Vinalhaven 23
Saturday, 12/14/20198:30 a.m.WValley 42, Vinalhaven 18
Tuesday, 12/17/20195 p.m.WValley 54, Forest Hills 39
Saturday, 12/21/20195:30 p.m.LRichmond 56, Valley 16
Friday, 01/03/20205:30 p.m.LGreenville 58, Valley 23Details
Monday, 01/06/20205 p.m.WValley 31, Pine Tree Academy 19Details
Wednesday, 01/08/20207 p.m.LPiscataquis 48, Valley 21Details
Tuesday, 01/14/20205:30 p.m.LRichmond 56, Valley 32Details
Friday, 01/17/20205:30 p.m.LRangeley 61, Valley 44Details
Saturday, 01/18/20205:30 p.m.WValley 44, Temple Academy 23
Wednesday, 01/22/20205 p.m.LPiscataquis 48, Valley 36
Thursday, 01/23/20205:30 p.m.WValley 34, Temple Academy 15Details
Tuesday, 01/28/20205:30 p.m.LBuckfield 42, Valley 37Details
Thursday, 01/30/20205 p.m.LForest Hills 44, Valley 42Details
Friday, 01/31/20204 p.m.WValley 47, Seacoast Christian 40Details
Wednesday, 02/05/20205:30 p.m.LGreenville 52, Valley 11
Saturday, 02/15/20209 a.m.WD South quarterfinal: Valley 39, Forest Hills 24Details
Thursday, 02/20/202010 a.m.WD South semifinal: Valley 49, Rangeley 47Details
Saturday, 02/22/20201 p.m.LD South regional final: Greenville 45, Valley 22Details
21