SOUTH PORTLAND

Address: 637 Highland Avenue South Portland, ME 04106
Mascot: Red Riots
Email: [email protected]
Athletic Director: Todd Livingston

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 18-4

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 12/06/20195:30 p.m.WSouth Portland 60, Gorham 44Details
Tuesday, 12/10/20197 p.m.WSouth Portland 64, Deering 21Details
Friday, 12/13/20195:30 p.m.WSouth Portland 76, Massabesic 42Details
Wednesday, 12/18/20197 p.m.LGreely 48, South Portland 47Details
Friday, 12/20/20196 p.m.WSouth Portland 55, Bonny Eagle 37Details
Monday, 12/23/20191 p.m.WSouth Portland 45, Scarborough 33Details
Friday, 12/27/20196 p.m.WSouth Portland 53, Sanford 40Details
Thursday, 01/02/20206 p.m.WSouth Portland 67, Thornton Academy 31Details
Tuesday, 01/07/20207 p.m.LPortland 50, South Portland 42Details
Thursday, 01/09/20207 p.m.WSouth Portland 66, Bonny Eagle 26Details
Saturday, 01/11/20204:30 p.m.LScarborough 46, South Portland 44Details
Tuesday, 01/14/20206 p.m.WSouth Portland 56, Cheverus 37Details
Friday, 01/17/20205:30 p.m.WSouth Portland 52, Massabesic 30Details
Friday, 01/24/20206 p.m.WSouth Portland 65, Noble 46Details
Tuesday, 01/28/20207 p.m.WSouth Portland 51, Thornton Academy 17Details
Friday, 01/31/20205:30 p.m.WSouth Portland 59, Gorham 42Details
Tuesday, 02/04/20207 p.m.WSouth Portland 60, Sanford 41Details
Wednesday, 02/05/20207 p.m.WSouth Portland 48, Noble 33Details
Wednesday, 02/12/20205:30 p.m.WAA South quarterfinal: South Portland 46, Thornton Academy 18Details
Thursday, 02/20/20207:30 p.m.WAA South semifinal: South Portland 45, Gorham 30Details
Saturday, 02/22/20206:30 p.m.WAA South regional final: South Portland 49, Sanford 34Details
Saturday, 02/29/20207:05 p.m.LAA state championship: Oxford Hills 49, South Portland 38Details
22