MARSHWOOD

Address: 260 Route 236, South Berwick
Mascot: Hawks
Email: [email protected]
Athletic Director: Richard Buzzell, CMAA

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 19-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 12/06/20196 p.m.WMarshwood 61, Westbrook 32Details
Tuesday, 12/10/20196:30 p.m.WMarshwood 61, Wells 49Details
Friday, 12/13/20196 p.m.WMarshwood 45, Kennebunk 44Details
Wednesday, 12/18/20195 p.m.LYork 66, Marshwood 38Details
Friday, 12/20/20196 p.m.WMarshwood 51, Leavitt 37Details
Monday, 12/23/201912:30 p.m.WMarshwood 46, Biddeford 25Details
Thursday, 01/02/20206 p.m.LKennebunk 43, Marshwood 33Details
Saturday, 01/04/20205:30 p.m.WMarshwood 50, Morse 19
Tuesday, 01/07/20206:15 p.m.WMarshwood 55, Traip Academy 33Details
Thursday, 01/09/20206 p.m.WMarshwood 62, Falmouth 47Details
Saturday, 01/11/20202 p.m.WMarshwood 53, Brunswick 38
Tuesday, 01/14/20206 p.m.WMarshwood 60, York 46Details
Friday, 01/17/20206 p.m.WMarshwood 64, Sanford 45Details
Monday, 01/20/202012:30 p.m.WMarshwood 62, Mt. Ararat 38Details
Friday, 01/24/20206 p.m.WMarshwood 56, Westbrook 18Details
Tuesday, 01/28/20206 p.m.WMarshwood 72, Morse 35Details
Friday, 01/31/20206 p.m.WMarshwood 59, Biddeford 43
Wednesday, 02/05/20206 p.m.LFalmouth 41, Marshwood 31Details
Monday, 02/17/20202 p.m.WA South quarterfinal: Marshwood 58, York 53Details
Wednesday, 02/19/20202 p.m.WA South semifinal: Marshwood 42, Falmouth 24Details
Friday, 02/21/20206:30 p.m.WA South regional final: Marshwood 47, Greely 44Details
Saturday, 02/29/20201:05 p.m.WA state championship: Marshwood 42, Hampden Academy 32Details
22