KENNEBUNK

Address: 89 Fletcher Street
Mascot: Rams
Email: [email protected]
Athletic Director: Joe Schwartzman

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 15-4

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 12/06/20196 p.m.LFalmouth 45, Kennebunk 37Details
Tuesday, 12/10/20196 p.m.WKennebunk 46, York 27
Friday, 12/13/20196 p.m.LMarshwood 45, Kennebunk 44Details
Wednesday, 12/18/20197 p.m.WKennebunk 39, Gray-New Gloucester 30Details
Friday, 12/20/20196 p.m.WKennebunk 59, Sanford 31Details
Thursday, 01/02/20206 p.m.WKennebunk 43, Marshwood 33Details
Saturday, 01/04/20202:30 p.m.WKennebunk 47, Mt. Ararat 24Details
Tuesday, 01/07/20205:30 p.m.WKennebunk 47, Wells 44Details
Thursday, 01/09/20206 p.m.WKennebunk 52, Westbrook 34Details
Saturday, 01/11/202011:30 a.m.WKennebunk 52, Biddeford 35Details
Tuesday, 01/14/20206 p.m.WKennebunk 49, Greely 45Details
Friday, 01/17/20206 p.m.WKennebunk 51, Falmouth 31Details
Saturday, 01/18/20201 p.m.WKennebunk 43, Leavitt 13Details
Monday, 01/20/2020noonLBrunswick 41, Kennebunk 37Details
Tuesday, 01/28/20206:30 p.m.WKennebunk 52, Mt. Ararat 37Details
Friday, 01/31/20206 p.m.WKennebunk 44, Westbrook 25Details
Tuesday, 02/04/20206:30 p.m.WKennebunk 49, Morse 30
Saturday, 02/08/202010 a.m.WKennebunk 63, Biddeford 30Details
Monday, 02/17/20203:30 p.m.LA South quarterfinal: Falmouth 44, Kennebunk 35Details
19