GOLF

YORK VS. FREEPORT

Aug. 30, 2019

York 5, Freeport 2

at Freeport CC


York (2-0)StrokesMatchFreeport (1-0-1)StrokesMatch
Tyler Rivers32TJ Whelan46
Johnathan Donovan36Finn Sharpe41
Colin44Tom Robinson43
Butters48Molly Whelan42
Willis Rivers48Matt Kempf54
Cam Cummings46Ian Capen56
Stroke Total155Stroke Total172

TEAM SCHEDULES

YORKFREEPORT

Record: 7-1-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 08/27/20193:30 PMWYork 7, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 08/27/20193:30 PMWYork 7, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 08/30/20193:30 PMWYork 5, Freeport 2Details
Friday, 08/30/20193:30 PMWYork 7, Lisbon/St. Dominic 0
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLake Region vs. York
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMOld Orchard Beach vs. York
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 5.5, York 1.5Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWYork 7, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWYork 7, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20193:30 PMFryeburg Academy vs. York
Monday, 09/16/20193:30 PMWells vs. York
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWYork 7, Wells 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMTYork 3.5, Cape Elizabeth 3.5Details

Record: 9-1-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 08/23/20193:30 PMFreeport vs. Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 08/27/20193:30 PMTCape Elizabeth 3.5, Freeport 3.5Details
Tuesday, 08/27/20193:30 PMWFreeport 7, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Friday, 08/30/20193:30 PMWFreeport 7, Lisbon/St. Dominic 0Details
Friday, 08/30/20193:30 PMLYork 5, Freeport 2Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMWFreeport 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMWFreeport 7, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWFreeport 6, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWFreeport 4, Lisbon/St. Dominic 3Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWFreeport 7, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLake Region vs. Freeport
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMFreeport vs. Old Orchard
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMFreeport vs. Wells
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWFreeport 7, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWFreeport 7, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMPoland vs. Freeport
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMFreeport vs. Poland