Winslow at Nokomis

WINSLOW 4, NOKOMIS 0

FIELD HOCKEY

RECAPBOXSCORE

WINSLOW 4, NOKOMIS 0

121OT2OTPCF
Winslow ()
Nokomis ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINSLOWNOKOMIS

Record: 16-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWWinslow 4, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWWinslow 8, Waterville 1
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWWinslow 4, Oceanside 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMWWinslow 9, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWWinslow 8, Maranacook 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWWinslow 3, Leavitt 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWWinslow 5, MCI 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWWinslow 4, Gardiner 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMWWinslow 9, Erskine Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWWinslow 4, Mt. View 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMWWinslow 8, Morse 2Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 1, Winslow 0
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWWinslow 5, Lawrence 0
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMLBelfast 3, Winslow 2
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.WWinslow 9, John Bapst 0Details
Friday, 10/25/20193 p.m.WWinslow 3, Lawrence 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.WWinslow 5, Belfast 2Details
Saturday, 11/02/20192 p.m.WWinslow 7, York 2Details

Record: 8-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLWinslow 4, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLMorse 3, Nokomis 1
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLLawrence 1, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMWNokomis 6, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLGardiner 3, Nokomis 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWNokomis 8, Erskine Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWNokomis 2, Leavitt 1
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWNokomis 2, Belfast 1
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMLMCI 2, Nokomis 0
Saturday, 09/28/20191:00 PMWNokomis 4, Maranacook 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWNokomis 6, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLFoxcroft Academy 2, Nokomis 0
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWNokomis 2, Mt. View 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMWNokomis 4, Waterville 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:00 PMLBelfast 5, Nokomis 0