Winslow at Maranacook

GIRLS' SOCCER

WINSLOW 3, MARANACOOK 3: The Black Raiders and Black Bears played to a draw in a KVAC B matchup in Readfield.

Addie Watson scored twice for Maranacook (1-0-1), and Emily Harper netted one goal. Skyler Webb made 14 saves.

Carly Warn, Lauren Roy and Ashley Quirion had the goals for Winslow (1-0-1). Jennifer Ferry (12 saves) and Isabella Fleury (nine) split goalkeeping duties.

WINSLOW 3, MARANACOOK 3

121OT2OTPKF
Winslow ()213
Maranacook ()213
RECAPBOXSCORE

WINSLOW 3, MARANACOOK 3: The Black Raiders and Black Bears played to a draw in a KVAC B matchup in Readfield.

Addie Watson scored twice for Maranacook (1-0-1), and Emily Harper netted one goal. Skyler Webb made 14 saves.

Carly Warn, Lauren Roy and Ashley Quirion had the goals for Winslow (1-0-1). Jennifer Ferry (12 saves) and Isabella Fleury (nine) split goalkeeping duties.

WINSLOW 3, MARANACOOK 3

121OT2OTPCF
Winslow ()213
Maranacook ()213

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINSLOWMARANACOOK

Record: 7-5-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWWinslow 3, Morse 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20197:00 PMTWinslow 3, Maranacook 3Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWWinslow 3, Brewer 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLLincoln Academy 4, Winslow 0
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMTWinslow 1, Messalonskee 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMWWinslow 2, Oceanside 0
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMLMCI 4, Winslow 0
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMLWaterville 1, Winslow 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWWinslow 4, Gardiner 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWWinslow 10, Lawrence 2
Saturday, 10/05/201911:30 AMLWaterville 5, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWWinslow 3, Nokomis 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWWinslow 4, Mt. View 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20196:15 PMTErskine Academy 0, Winslow 0, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/30/2019LMt. Desert Island 6, Winslow 3

Record: 12-3-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMWMaranacook 13, Lawrence 0
Tuesday, 09/10/20197:00 PMTWinslow 3, Maranacook 3Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWMaranacook 2, Waterville 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/21/20196:00 PMTErskine Academy 0, Maranacook 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMWMaranacook 8, Gardiner 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWMaranacook 2, MCI 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20195:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMTLincoln Academy 1, Maranacook 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Maranacook 0
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Maranacook 2Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWMaranacook 11, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 10/19/20191:00 PMWMaranacook 4, Morse 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Mt. View 1
Friday, 10/25/20194 p.m.WMaranacook 9, Telstar 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.WMaranacook 1, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/2019noonWMaranacook 1, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20196:30 p.m.LTraip Academy 3, Maranacook 0Details