Wells at Greely

BOYS' SOCCER

Aidan Melville scored four first-half goals as the Rangers (5-1-3) jumped to an 8-0 halftime lead over the Warriors (1-11) at Cumberland.

Ben Hirsh and Lucas Goettel added two goals apiece.

GREELY 11, WELLS 0

121OT2OTPKF
Wells (1-11)000
Greely (5-1-3)8311
RECAPBOXSCORE

Aidan Melville scored four first-half goals as the Rangers (5-1-3) jumped to an 8-0 halftime lead over the Warriors (1-11) at Cumberland.

Ben Hirsh and Lucas Goettel added two goals apiece.

GREELY 11, WELLS 0

121OT2OTPCF
Wells (1-11)000
Greely (5-1-3)8311

TEAM SCHEDULES

WELLSGREELY

Record: 1-13-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 5, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMLYork 7, Wells 1
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMLTraip Academy 6, Wells 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 8, Wells 0
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMWWells 2, Poland 1
Saturday, 09/21/20193:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 8, Wells 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMLYork 9, Wells 0
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLFreeport 6, Wells 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20195:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 7, Wells 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:15 PMLTraip Academy 4, Wells 3
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:00 PMLWaynflete 8, Wells 2
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLGreely 11, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Wells 0
Monday, 10/21/20195:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Wells 0

Record: 10-3-4

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMWGreely 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMTFreeport 2, Greely 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/20192:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Greely 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWGreely 5, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20196:00 PMWGreely 1, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWGreely 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMTGreely 2, Cape Elizabeth 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMTGreely 1, Freeport 1, 2OT
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWGreely 11, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMTYarmouth 1, Greely 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWGreely 3, Lake Region 1Details
Thursday, 10/17/20193:30 PMWGreely 7, York 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMWGreely 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Monday, 10/21/20196:15 PMLYork 2, Greely 1, OT
Wednesday, 10/30/20196:30 p.m.WGreely 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20195 p.m.WGreely 1, York 0Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20194 p.m.LYarmouth 5, Greely 1Details