GOLF

THORNTON ACADEMY VS. GORHAM

Sep. 10, 2019

Thornton Academy 7, Gorham 6

at Gorham CC )


Thornton Academy (4-1)StrokesMatchGorham (3-2)StrokesMatch
Armand Ouelette335 & 4Aidan Enck45
Mariano Gonzalez392-upBryce Lumbert43
Tyler Snell382-upSam Farr44
Jack Burton44Lucas Castles421-up
Tanner Weeks46Jacob Polchies414 & 3
Braden Camire44Jacob Graham402 & 1
Stroke Total198Stroke Total210

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYGORHAM

Record: 7-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 08/23/2019TBDThornton Academy vs. Home
Monday, 08/26/20191:00 PMPortland vs. Thornton Academy
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMLWindham 9.5, Thornton Academy 3.5Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 9.5, Greely 3.5Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 11, Westbrook 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 10.5, Bonny Eagle 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Gorham 6Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 8.5, Bonny Eagle 4.5Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 8.5, Windham 4.5Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Greely 6Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMThornton Academy vs. Westbrook

Record: 6-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 08/28/20193:30 PMWGorham 12.5, Westbrook 0.5Details
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMWGorham 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMWGorham 10, Windham 3Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLGreely 8, Gorham 5Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLThornton Academy 7, Gorham 6Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWGorham 13, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWGorham 12, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWGorham 8, Windham 4Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMGreely vs. Gorham