St. Dominic at York

YORK 6, ST. DOMINIC 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Ashley Carney scored two goals to lead the Wildcats (3-0) over St. Dom’s (1-1) at York.

Lexi Brent, Ashley LaPierre, Bailey Oliver and Abby Armlin also scored for York. Lorelei Bonney and Anna Cote had goals for the Saints.

Kaitlynn Nowell stopped five shots for the Wildcats. Simone Long had 21 saves for St. Dom’s.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Ashley Carney scored two goals to lead the Wildcats (3-0) over St. Dom’s (1-1) at York.

Lexi Brent, Ashley LaPierre, Bailey Oliver and Abby Armlin also scored for York. Lorelei Bonney and Anna Cote had goals for the Saints.

Kaitlynn Nowell stopped five shots for the Wildcats. Simone Long had 21 saves for St. Dom’s.

YORK 6, ST. DOMINIC 2

121OT2OTPCF
St. Dominic (1-1)2
York (3-0)6
Goals—St. Dominic, Anna Cote 1, Lorelei Bonney 1; York, Ashley Carney 2, Abby Armlin 1, Ashley LaPierre 1, Bailey Oliver 1, Lexi Brent 1.
Assists—St. Dominic, Mia Angelina Leslie 1.
Goalies (saves)—St. Dominic, Simone Long, 21; York, Kaitlynn Nowell 5.

TEAM SCHEDULES

ST. DOMINICYORK

Record: 12-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 4, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLYork 6, St. Dominic 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWSt. Dominic 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Wells 2Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, St. Dominic 3, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSt. Dominic 8, Sacopee Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/24/201910:30 AMWSt. Dominic 8, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 8, Wells 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 10, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLFreeport 4, St. Dominic 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 6, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 6, St. Dominic 2
Wednesday, 10/23/20193 p.m.WSt. Dominic 7, Boothbay 3Details
Saturday, 10/26/201912:30 p.m.WSt. Dominic 3, Oak Hill 2Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.LWinthrop 4, St. Dominic 1Details

Record: 17-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMWYork 2, Greely 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWYork 6, St. Dominic 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:30 PMWYork 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWYork 2, Freeport 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWYork 2, Lake Region 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20196:00 PMWYork 2, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWYork 2, Freeport 1, OTDetails
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWYork 2, Lake Region 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 2, OT
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMWYork 6, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:30 PMWYork 3, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWYork 3, Greely 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMWYork 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20194 p.m.WYork 3, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.WYork 3, Lake Region 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.WYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 11/02/20192 p.m.LWinslow 7, York 2Details