Skowhegan at Mt. Blue

GIRLS' SOCCER

MT. BLUE 4, SKOWHEGAN 1: Eryn Parlin scored a pair of goals as part of a three-goal second half as the Cougars earned a KVAC win in Farmington.

Lexi Mittelstadt had a goal and an assist in the win for Mt. Blue (2-0-0), which came after the game was tied 1-1 at halftime. Hannah Wilbur also had a goal for the Cougars, while Meren Zeliger, Emma White and Kiely Reynolds had assists. Caitlin Burke and Aislin Reynolds handled goalkeeping duties.

Skowhegan (1-1-0) scored on a penalty kick by Kaitlyn Baker in the first half. Amber Merry and Reese Danforth shared time in goal.

MT. BLUE 4, SKOWHEGAN 1

121OT2OTPK F
Skowhegan (1-1)11
Mt. Blue (2-0)134
RECAPBOXSCORE

MT. BLUE 4, SKOWHEGAN 1: Eryn Parlin scored a pair of goals as part of a three-goal second half as the Cougars earned a KVAC win in Farmington.

Lexi Mittelstadt had a goal and an assist in the win for Mt. Blue (2-0-0), which came after the game was tied 1-1 at halftime. Hannah Wilbur also had a goal for the Cougars, while Meren Zeliger, Emma White and Kiely Reynolds had assists. Caitlin Burke and Aislin Reynolds handled goalkeeping duties.

Skowhegan (1-1-0) scored on a penalty kick by Kaitlyn Baker in the first half. Amber Merry and Reese Danforth shared time in goal.

MT. BLUE 4, SKOWHEGAN 1

121OT2OTPC F
Skowhegan (1-1)11
Mt. Blue (2-0)134

TEAM SCHEDULES

SKOWHEGANMT. BLUE

Record: 1-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Cony 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLMt. Blue 4, Skowhegan 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMLMCI 2, Skowhegan 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20197:00 PMSkowhegan at Lewiston
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMBrewer at Skowhegan
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMMt. Ararat at Skowhegan
Friday, 09/27/20196:30 PMSkowhegan at Messalonskee
Monday, 09/30/20195:30 PMSkowhegan at Oxford Hills
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMBrunswick at Skowhegan
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMCamden Hills at Skowhegan
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMBangor at Skowhegan
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMSkowhegan at Edward Little
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMOxford Hills at Skowhegan
Monday, 10/21/20196:00 PMSkowhegan at Brewer

Record: 2-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWMt. Blue 2, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWMt. Blue 4, Skowhegan 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMMt. Blue at Oxford Hills
Saturday, 09/21/20196:00 PMLeavitt at Mt. Blue
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMCamden Hills at Mt. Blue
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMMt. Blue at Bangor
Saturday, 09/28/20192:00 PMMt. Blue at Mt. Ararat
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMMt. Blue at Cony
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMMt. Blue at Brunswick
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMCony at Mt. Blue
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMMt. Blue at Hampden Academy
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMMessalonskee at Mt. Blue
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMMt. Blue at Lewiston
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMOxford Hills at Mt. Blue