Poland at Fryeburg Academy

GIRLS' SOCCER

Luna Barrionuevo, Sharlah-Mae Day and Brooke Emery scored for the Raiders in an opener at Fryeburg.

Halie Vachon answered for Poland.

Jordan Eastman had 10 saves for Fryeburg.

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 3, POLAND 1

121OT2OTPK F
Poland (0-1)1
Fryeburg Academy (1-0)213
RECAPBOXSCORE

Luna Barrionuevo, Sharlah-Mae Day and Brooke Emery scored for the Raiders in an opener at Fryeburg.

Halie Vachon answered for Poland.

Jordan Eastman had 10 saves for Fryeburg.

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 3, POLAND 1

121OT2OTPC F
Poland (0-1)1
Fryeburg Academy (1-0)213

TEAM SCHEDULES

POLANDFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 0-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 3, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMGreely at Poland
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMPoland at Wells
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:45 PMPoland at Lake Region
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMPoland at St. Dominic
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMYarmouth at Poland
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMPoland at Freeport
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLake Region at Poland
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMSacopee Valley at Poland
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMPoland at Cape Elizabeth
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMYork at Poland
Saturday, 10/19/201911:00 AMWells at Poland

Record: 1-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMLWaynflete 5, Fryeburg Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLake Region at Fryeburg Academy
Friday, 09/20/20196:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Greely
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMYarmouth at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Gray-New Gloucester
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMSacopee Valley at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWells at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMFryeburg Academy at York
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Fryeburg Academy
Saturday, 10/12/201910:00 AMCape Elizabeth at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Freeport
Thursday, 10/17/20195:45 PMFryeburg Academy at Lake Region