Oxford Hills at Mt. Blue

BOYS' SOCCER

OXFORD HILLS 2, MT. BLUE 1

121OT2OTPKF
Oxford Hills (2-2)112
Mt. Blue (2-1)11
RECAPBOXSCORE

OXFORD HILLS 2, MT. BLUE 1

121OT2OTPCF
Oxford Hills (2-2)112
Mt. Blue (2-1)11
Goals—Oxford Hills, 1, 1; Mt. Blue, 1.
Assists—Oxford Hills, 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Oxford Hills, , 8.

TEAM SCHEDULES

OXFORD HILLSMT. BLUE

Record: 3-9-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20195:15 PMLBrunswick 4, Oxford Hills 1
Wednesday, 09/11/20193:30 PMLLewiston 8, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWOxford Hills 2, Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWOxford Hills 2, Mt. Blue 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLCony 2, Oxford Hills 0
Saturday, 09/21/201912:30 PMTBangor 0, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:30 PMLMessalonskee 2, Oxford Hills 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20191:00 PMLHampden Academy 4, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMTOxford Hills 2, Skowhegan 2
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 8, Oxford Hills 0
Thursday, 10/10/20196:30 PMLEdward Little 2, Oxford Hills 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLBrewer 3, Oxford Hills 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMLSkowhegan 2, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWOxford Hills 4, Mt. Blue 2

Record: 4-8-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWMt. Blue 3, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWMt. Blue 2, Skowhegan 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLOxford Hills 2, Mt. Blue 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLMt. Ararat 4, Mt. Blue 0
Saturday, 09/21/20193:30 PMWMt. Blue 2, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWMt. Blue 3, Camden Hills 1
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMTBangor 1, Mt. Blue 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMTCony 1, Mt. Blue 1
Saturday, 10/05/20194:30 PMLBrunswick 3, Mt. Blue 2Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLCony 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLHampden Academy 4, Mt. Blue 2
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Mt. Blue 0
Saturday, 10/19/20196:00 PMTLewiston 3, Mt. Blue 3, 2OT
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMLOxford Hills 4, Mt. Blue 2
Wednesday, 10/30/20192:30 p.m.LCamden Hills 6, Mt. Blue 1