Noble at Scarborough

GIRLS' SOCCER

Ashley Sabatino had a goal and an assist as the Red Storm (10-0) blanked the Knights (8-2) at Scarborough.

It was Coach Mike Farley’s 200th career victory.

Ali Mokriski scored the other first half goal, converting from Madison Marinko. Caitlin Noiles added a goal in the second half. Nikki Young recorded six saves in the shutout.

Reegan Kelley had 12 saves for the Knights.

SCARBOROUGH 3, NOBLE 0

121OT2OTPKF
Noble ()000
Scarborough ()213
RECAPBOXSCORE

Ashley Sabatino had a goal and an assist as the Red Storm (10-0) blanked the Knights (8-2) at Scarborough.

It was Coach Mike Farley’s 200th career victory.

Ali Mokriski scored the other first half goal, converting from Madison Marinko. Caitlin Noiles added a goal in the second half. Nikki Young recorded six saves in the shutout.

Reegan Kelley had 12 saves for the Knights.

SCARBOROUGH 3, NOBLE 0

121OT2OTPCF
Noble ()000
Scarborough ()213

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLESCARBOROUGH

Record: 11-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201910:00 AMWNoble 2, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMWNoble 3, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMWNoble 2, Biddeford 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:30 PMWNoble 12, Westbrook 0
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWNoble 2, Windham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:30 PMWNoble 2, South Portland 0
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWNoble 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:30 PMWNoble 3, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMLScarborough 3, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/201910:30 AMLPortland 1, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Noble 2
Monday, 10/21/20196:00 PMWNoble 4, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMTNoble 1, Gorham 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/26/20193 p.m.WNoble 3, Marshwood 2Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.WNoble 2, Portland 1Details
Friday, 11/01/20193:30 p.m.LScarborough 3, Noble 1Details

Record: 15-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:30 PMWScarborough 2, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMWScarborough 3, Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:00 PMWScarborough 11, Biddeford 0
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWScarborough 10, Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMWScarborough 3, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:30 PMWScarborough 4, Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:30 PMWScarborough 5, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWScarborough 6, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMWScarborough 3, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:30 PMWScarborough 2, Marshwood 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMLGorham 2, Scarborough 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20194:00 PMLCheverus 1, Scarborough 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20196 p.m.WScarborough 1, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 11/01/20193:30 p.m.WScarborough 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20196:30 p.m.WScarborough 2, Cheverus 1Details
Saturday, 11/09/20195:30 p.m.LCamden Hills 2, Scarborough 1Details