Morse at Winslow

GIRLS' SOCCER

WINSLOW 3, MORSE 1: Carly Warn scored two goals and Juliann Lapierre added another as the Black Raiders prevailed in Winslow.

Jenna Rodrique had two assists for Winslow (1-0-0).

Morse dropped to 0-1-0.

WINSLOW 3, MORSE 1

121OT2OTPKF
Morse ()1
Winslow ()3
RECAPBOXSCORE

WINSLOW 3, MORSE 1: Carly Warn scored two goals and Juliann Lapierre added another as the Black Raiders prevailed in Winslow.

Jenna Rodrique had two assists for Winslow (1-0-0).

Morse dropped to 0-1-0.

WINSLOW 3, MORSE 1

121OT2OTPCF
Morse ()
Winslow ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

MORSEWINSLOW

Record: 5-9-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLWinslow 3, Morse 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:00 PMLLincoln Academy 3, Morse 1
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWMorse 3, Leavitt 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMTMorse 2, Medomak Valley 2
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/21/201912:30 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Morse 1Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWMorse 4, Gardiner 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20191:30 PMWMorse 3, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20195:00 PMLErskine Academy 3, Morse 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWMorse 8, Oceanside 0
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMWMorse 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/15/20195:00 PMLMt. View 2, Morse 1
Saturday, 10/19/20191:00 PMLMaranacook 4, Morse 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20197:00 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Morse 2
Friday, 10/25/20196 p.m.LGreely 7, Morse 1Details

Record: 7-5-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWWinslow 3, Morse 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20197:00 PMTWinslow 3, Maranacook 3Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWWinslow 3, Brewer 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLLincoln Academy 4, Winslow 0
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMTWinslow 1, Messalonskee 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMWWinslow 2, Oceanside 0
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMLMCI 4, Winslow 0
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMLWaterville 1, Winslow 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWWinslow 4, Gardiner 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWWinslow 10, Lawrence 2
Saturday, 10/05/201911:30 AMLWaterville 5, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWWinslow 3, Nokomis 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWWinslow 4, Mt. View 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20196:15 PMTErskine Academy 0, Winslow 0, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/30/2019LMt. Desert Island 6, Winslow 3