Massabesic at Thornton Academy

MASSABESIC 2, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

RECAPBOXSCORE

MASSABESIC 2, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Massabesic ()
Thornton Academy ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

MASSABESICTHORNTON ACADEMY

Record: 15-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 6, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 6, Westbrook 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Windham 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20197:15 PMWMassabesic 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 5, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 2, Gorham 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/20192:00 PMWMassabesic 6, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMWMassabesic 1, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:30 AMWMassabesic 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20195:30 PMWMassabesic 3, Portland/Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Massabesic 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Sanford 2Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Cheverus 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20194 p.m.WMassabesic 4, Sanford 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/201911 a.m.WMassabesic 3, Gorham 2Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20197 p.m.LBiddeford 3, Massabesic 1Details

Record: 8-7-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:15 PMLGorham 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20197:15 PMLMassabesic 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:30 PMWThornton Academy 1, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20197:15 PMWThornton Academy 1, Marshwood 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20197:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 4, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/30/20197:00 PMLSanford 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMLCheverus 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMTScarborough 0, Thornton Academy 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20197:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Kennebunk 1, 2OT
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLWestbrook 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201910:00 AMWThornton Academy 2, Windham 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20196 p.m.LBiddeford 5, Thornton Academy 0Details