Lincoln Academy at Morse

BOYS' SOCCER

The Eagles (2-0) got goals from Levi Farrin and Jack Duncan in the first half and held on to beat the Shipbuilders (0-2) in Bath.

Lincoln goalie Tiger Cumming made 14 saves.

Alden Harkins scored for Morse, and Brenton Cahill recorded nine saves.

LINCOLN ACADEMY 2, MORSE 1

121OT2OTPK F
Lincoln Academy (2-0)202
Morse (0-2)101
RECAPBOXSCORE

The Eagles (2-0) got goals from Levi Farrin and Jack Duncan in the first half and held on to beat the Shipbuilders (0-2) in Bath.

Lincoln goalie Tiger Cumming made 14 saves.

Alden Harkins scored for Morse, and Brenton Cahill recorded nine saves.

LINCOLN ACADEMY 2, MORSE 1

121OT2OTPC F
Lincoln Academy (2-0)202
Morse (0-2)101

TEAM SCHEDULES

LINCOLN ACADEMYMORSE

Record: 2-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Gardiner 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20197:00 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Morse 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20192:00 PMLincoln Academy at Oceanside
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Erskine Academy
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Winslow
Saturday, 09/21/20193:00 PMLincoln Academy at Medomak Valley
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMWaterville at Lincoln Academy
Saturday, 09/28/20197:00 PMMedomak Valley at Lincoln Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMMaranacook at Lincoln Academy
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Leavitt
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMMorse at Lincoln Academy
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMBelfast at Lincoln Academy
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMErskine Academy at Lincoln Academy
Tuesday, 10/22/20194:00 PMOceanside at Lincoln Academy

Record: 0-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20195:00 PMLWinslow 8, Morse 2
Wednesday, 09/11/20197:00 PMLLincoln Academy 2, Morse 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20194:30 PMLLeavitt 1, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:00 PMMorse at Medomak Valley
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMMaranacook at Morse
Saturday, 09/21/20192:00 PMMorse at Mt. Ararat
Monday, 09/23/20195:00 PMGardiner at Morse
Friday, 09/27/20194:15 PMMorse at Leavitt
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMMorse at Erskine Academy
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMOceanside at Morse
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMMorse at Lincoln Academy
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMMorse at Mt. View
Saturday, 10/19/20193:00 PMMorse at Maranacook
Tuesday, 10/22/20195:00 PMMedomak Valley at Morse