GOLF

HAMPDEN ACADEMY VS. SKOWHEGAN

Sep. 6, 2019

Hampden Academy 7, Skowhegan 2

at Lakewood GC (par-36)


Hampden Academy (5-1)StrokesMatchSkowhegan (2-3)StrokesMatch
Jay Hatch44Jaycie Christopher2 & 1
John Vickery443 & 1Jimmy Reed
Jacob Peckham444 & 3Brayden Alward
Jagger Thayer3 & 2Riley Fitzpatrick
Michael Beaulieu444 & 3Hansen Towle
Caleb Munn4 & 3Chance Towle
Stroke Total176Stroke Total201

TEAM SCHEDULES

HAMPDEN ACADEMYSKOWHEGAN

Record: 3-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMWHampden Academy 5.5, Cony 3.5Details
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMHampden Academy vs. Lawrence
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWHampden Academy 7, Skowhegan 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMLMessalonskee 6.5, Hampden Academy 2.5
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMCony vs. Hampden Academy
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 p.m.WHampden Academy 8.5, Mt. Blue 0.5Details

Record: 3-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 08/28/20193:30 PMLMessalonskee 8.5, Skowhegan .5Details
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Lawrence
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 7.5, Mt. Blue 1.5Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 7.5, Bangor 1.5Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLCony 6.5, Skowhegan 2.5Details
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLHampden Academy 7, Skowhegan 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Bangor
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLMessalonskee 8, Skowhegan 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 6, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Cony
Saturday, 09/14/2019Messalonskee vs. Skowhegan
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLBrewer 9, Skowhegan 0