Hampden Academy at Edward Little

EDWARD LITTLE 1, HAMPDEN ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Charlotte Levasseur scored the lone goal as Edward Little bumped Hampden in field hockey action Thursday afternoon.

The Red Eddies  (2-8-1) out shot the Broncos (1-8) by a margin of 13-3.

Goalie Taylor Guerette made 12 saves for Hampden, while goalies Elise Syphers (1) and Emma Dionne (2) combined for three saves for Edward Little in the winning effort.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Charlotte Levasseur scored the lone goal as Edward Little bumped Hampden in field hockey action Thursday afternoon.

The Red Eddies  (2-8-1) out shot the Broncos (1-8) by a margin of 13-3.

Goalie Taylor Guerette made 12 saves for Hampden, while goalies Elise Syphers (1) and Emma Dionne (2) combined for three saves for Edward Little in the winning effort.

EDWARD LITTLE 1, HAMPDEN ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Hampden Academy (1-8)000
Edward Little (2-8-1)101
Goals—Edward Little, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Hampden Academy, , 12; Edward Little, 1, 2.

TEAM SCHEDULES

HAMPDEN ACADEMYEDWARD LITTLE

Record: 2-12-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20197:00 PMLBrewer 3, Hampden Academy 2
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLBangor 4, Hampden Academy 3, OT
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Hampden Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLMt. Blue 10, Hampden Academy 2
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMLBrunswick 4, Hampden Academy 2
Saturday, 09/28/20191:00 PMLMessalonskee 11, Hampden Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/02/20196:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brewer 2, OT
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLEdward Little 1, Hampden Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20191:00 PMLLewiston 4, Hampden Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWHampden Academy 4, Bangor 2
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLSkowhegan 10, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMLCony 5, Hampden Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 6, Hampden Academy 3

Record: 2-11-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLMt. Blue 3, Edward Little 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMTEdward Little 0, Camden Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Edward Little 0
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMLBrunswick 6, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLBangor 1, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:30 PMLOxford Hills 1, Edward Little 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWEdward Little 1, Brewer 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMLCony 6, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/20197:00 PMLLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWEdward Little 1, Hampden Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMLMessalonskee 4, Edward Little 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLLewiston 1, Edward Little 0, 2OTDetails