Hall-Dale at Wiscasset

GIRLS' SOCCER

HALL-DALE 6, WISCASSET 0: Lilly Platt scored a pair of goals to lift the Bulldogs to the MVC win in Wiscasset.

Madisyn Smith, Isabelle Bourque and Sarah Benner also had goals for Hall-Dale, which outshot Wiscasset 36-2.

Lily Souza made 15 saves for the Wolverines.

HALL-DALE 6, WISCASSET 0

121OT2OTPK F
Hall-Dale ()6
Wiscasset ()0
RECAPBOXSCORE

HALL-DALE 6, WISCASSET 0: Lilly Platt scored a pair of goals to lift the Bulldogs to the MVC win in Wiscasset.

Madisyn Smith, Isabelle Bourque and Sarah Benner also had goals for Hall-Dale, which outshot Wiscasset 36-2.

Lily Souza made 15 saves for the Wolverines.

HALL-DALE 6, WISCASSET 0

121OT2OTPC F
Hall-Dale ()
Wiscasset ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

HALL-DALEWISCASSET

Record: 2-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 6, Wiscasset 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 2, Carrabec 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMHall-Dale at Lisbon
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMHall-Dale at Mt. Abram
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMMonmouth Academy at Hall-Dale
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Hall-Dale
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMHall-Dale at Winthrop
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMBoothbay at Hall-Dale
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMHall-Dale at Dirigo
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMBuckfield at Hall-Dale
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMHall-Dale at Madison
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMMountain Valley at Hall-Dale
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMHall-Dale at Oak Hill
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMTelstar at Hall-Dale

Record: 0-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 6, Wiscasset 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLLisbon 10, Wiscasset 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 6, Wiscasset 0
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMLMt. Abram 4, Wiscasset 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMSpruce Mountain at Wiscasset
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWiscasset at Winthrop
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMBoothbay at Wiscasset
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWiscasset at Dirigo
Saturday, 09/28/20195:00 PMBuckfield at Wiscasset
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWiscasset at Madison
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMMountain Valley at Wiscasset
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWiscasset at Oak Hill
Thursday, 10/10/20195:30 PMTelstar at Wiscasset
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMWiscasset at Carrabec