Greely at Lake Region

GREELY 2, LAKE REGION 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Haley McAuslin scored twice as the Rangers (3-7) defeated the Lakers (7-3) at Naples.

McAuslin’s first goal came unassisted in the first half. The second was off a penalty corner with 1:56 remaining in the game. Savanna Harvey made nine saves.

Delaney Meserve scored for Lake Region in the second half from Chantale Symonds. Kelsey Gerry had two saves.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Haley McAuslin scored twice as the Rangers (3-7) defeated the Lakers (7-3) at Naples.

McAuslin’s first goal came unassisted in the first half. The second was off a penalty corner with 1:56 remaining in the game. Savanna Harvey made nine saves.

Delaney Meserve scored for Lake Region in the second half from Chantale Symonds. Kelsey Gerry had two saves.

GREELY 2, LAKE REGION 1

121OT2OTPCF
Greely (3-7)112
Lake Region (7-3)011

TEAM SCHEDULES

GREELYLAKE REGION

Record: 5-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20196:00 PMLFreeport 5, Greely 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMLYork 2, Greely 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 3, Greely 0
Friday, 09/13/20195:00 PMWGreely 8, Traip Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:00 PMWGreely 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Greely 1
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 5, Greely 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMLPoland 3, Greely 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLFreeport 4, Greely 1
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWGreely 2, Lake Region 1Details
Monday, 10/07/20195:30 PMWGreely 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20195:00 PMWGreely 2, Wells 0
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Greely 2
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLYork 3, Greely 0Details

Record: 10-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWLake Region 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWLake Region 6, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20196:00 PMWLake Region 1, Freeport 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWLake Region 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWLake Region 10, Traip Academy 0
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMWLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, OTDetails
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWLake Region 2, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLGreely 2, Lake Region 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWLake Region 6, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTLake Region 0, Yarmouth 0
Monday, 10/14/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWLake Region 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.WLake Region 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.LYork 3, Lake Region 0Details