Freeport at Greely

GIRLS' SOCCER

Rachel Wall scored twice for Freeport, Chelsea Graiver and Paige Evans each had a goal for Greely, and the Falcons (8-1-1) and Rangers (3-5-1) cruised to a double-overtime tie at Cumberland.

Tia Peterson had an assist on each of Rachel Wall’s goals, and Elise Ekowicki made five saves for Greely.

FREEPORT 2, GREELY 2

121OT2OTPKF
Freeport (8-1-1)11002
Greely (3-5-1)11002
RECAPBOXSCORE

Rachel Wall scored twice for Freeport, Chelsea Graiver and Paige Evans each had a goal for Greely, and the Falcons (8-1-1) and Rangers (3-5-1) cruised to a double-overtime tie at Cumberland.

Tia Peterson had an assist on each of Rachel Wall’s goals, and Elise Ekowicki made five saves for Greely.

FREEPORT 2, GREELY 2

121OT2OTPCF
Freeport (8-1-1)11002
Greely (3-5-1)11002

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTGREELY

Record: 9-2-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWFreeport 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWFreeport 6, Greely 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:45 PMWFreeport 4, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWFreeport 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWFreeport 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20195:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 1, Freeport 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWFreeport 6, Wells 0
Saturday, 09/28/201912:30 PMWFreeport 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWFreeport 7, Poland 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMTFreeport 2, Greely 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMWFreeport 5, York 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Freeport
Saturday, 10/19/20191:30 PMCape Elizabeth at Freeport

Record: 4-6-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20195:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Greely 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLFreeport 6, Greely 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20196:00 PMLYork 3, Greely 1
Saturday, 09/14/201912:00 PMLYarmouth 7, Greely 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWGreely 5, Poland 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20196:00 PMWGreely 9, Fryeburg Academy 3
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWGreely 4, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Greely 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMTFreeport 2, Greely 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/10/20195:00 PMWGreely 3, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 10/12/20192:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Greely 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLake Region at Greely
Thursday, 10/17/20196:00 PMGreely at York
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Greely