Freeport at Gray-New Gloucester

GIRLS' SOCCER

Rachel Wall and Carly Intraversato scored as Freeport opened with a victory at Gray.

Wall converted a corner kick with 2:36 left in the first half and Intraversato scored on a direct kick just inside the 30-yard line.

Ivy Abrams had 16 saves for the Patriots.

FREEPORT 2, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

121OT2OTPKF
Freeport (1-0)112
Gray-New Gloucester (0-1)000
RECAPBOXSCORE

Rachel Wall and Carly Intraversato scored as Freeport opened with a victory at Gray.

Wall converted a corner kick with 2:36 left in the first half and Intraversato scored on a direct kick just inside the 30-yard line.

Ivy Abrams had 16 saves for the Patriots.

FREEPORT 2, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

121OT2OTPCF
Freeport (1-0)112
Gray-New Gloucester (0-1)000
Goalies (saves)—Freeport, Leah Rusiecki, 2; Gray-New Gloucester, Ivy Abrams 8.

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTGRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER

Record: 11-4-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWFreeport 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWFreeport 6, Greely 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:45 PMWFreeport 4, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWFreeport 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWFreeport 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20195:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 1, Freeport 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWFreeport 6, Wells 0
Saturday, 09/28/201912:30 PMWFreeport 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWFreeport 7, Poland 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMTFreeport 2, Greely 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMWFreeport 5, York 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWFreeport 9, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/20191:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 0
Tuesday, 10/29/20196 p.m.WFreeport 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 4, Freeport 0Details

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMLFreeport 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:15 PMWGray-New Gloucester 2, Lake Region 0
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLYork 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 8, Fryeburg Academy 2
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWGray-New Gloucester 2, Wells 0
Monday, 09/30/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Old Orchard Beach 1
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLYarmouth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 1, Waynflete 0, OTDetails
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMLTraip Academy 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 2, St. Dominic 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20194:00 PMLGreely 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/201911:30 a.m.LYork 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details