Falmouth at Noble

FALMOUTH 2, NOBLE 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Mary Kate Bayer and Sarah Wentworth scored as the Yachtsmen (2-4) edged the Knights (1-4) at North Berwick.

Noble got a goal from Anna St. Pierre and 16 saves from Kaylee Mayotte.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Mary Kate Bayer and Sarah Wentworth scored as the Yachtsmen (2-4) edged the Knights (1-4) at North Berwick.

Noble got a goal from Anna St. Pierre and 16 saves from Kaylee Mayotte.

FALMOUTH 2, NOBLE 1

121OT2OTPCF
Falmouth ()
Noble ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

FALMOUTHNOBLE

Record: 7-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20196:30 PMLScarborough 3, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/06/20194 p.m.LKennebunk 1, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 1, Westbrook 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLWindham 3, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:30 PMLThornton Academy 1, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:30 PMWFalmouth 2, Noble 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 1, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMLMassabesic 1, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Marshwood 1
Monday, 10/07/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:30 PMLBiddeford 4, Falmouth 1Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMLBonny Eagle 3, Falmouth 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLSanford 1, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201911:00 AMWFalmouth 1, Scarborough 0Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.LGorham 3, Falmouth 1Details

Record: 2-11-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:30 PMLWindham 2, Noble 0
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMWNoble 1, Gorham 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:30 PMLSouth Portland 2, Noble 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 5, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Noble 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20193:45 PMLMarshwood 1, Noble 0, OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20197:30 PMLThornton Academy 2, Noble 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:30 PMTPortland/Deering 1, Noble 1, 2OT
Monday, 09/30/20194:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20196:00 PMLSanford 2, Noble 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMLCheverus 5, Noble 1
Wednesday, 10/09/20196:00 PMLScarborough 2, Noble 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:30 PMWNoble 2, Bonny Eagle 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLKennebunk 2, Noble 0