Erskine Academy at Waterville

BOYS' SOCCER

WATERVILLE 3, ERSKINE 0: Chase Daigle scored two goals and Theo Rueshen added another as the Purple Panthers (6-6-0) rolled in Waterville. Taylor Bielecki, Max McGadney and Cameron Murphy each had assists.

Waterville keeper Aiden Travares made eight saves while Wes McGlew had four saves for the Eagles (3-9-0).

WATERVILLE 3, ERSKINE ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPKF
Erskine Academy ()0
Waterville ()3
RECAPBOXSCORE

WATERVILLE 3, ERSKINE 0: Chase Daigle scored two goals and Theo Rueshen added another as the Purple Panthers (6-6-0) rolled in Waterville. Taylor Bielecki, Max McGadney and Cameron Murphy each had assists.

Waterville keeper Aiden Travares made eight saves while Wes McGlew had four saves for the Eagles (3-9-0).

WATERVILLE 3, ERSKINE ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Erskine Academy ()
Waterville ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

ERSKINE ACADEMYWATERVILLE

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Erskine Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLGardiner 4, Erskine Academy 3Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLMt. View 5, Erskine Academy 2
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLLincoln Academy 5, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLMCI 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLMaranacook 1, Erskine Academy 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/28/201911:30 AMWErskine Academy 3, Lawrence 0
Monday, 09/30/2019LLeavitt 2, Erskine Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWErskine Academy 3, Morse 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWErskine Academy 7, Nokomis 3
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLLawrence 3, Erskine Academy 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLWaterville 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMLLincoln Academy 3, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMLWinslow 5, Erskine Academy 2

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWWaterville 5, Belfast 3Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWWaterville 4, Nokomis 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20197:00 PMLMaranacook 7, Waterville 1
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLGardiner 2, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWWaterville 5, Lawrence 3Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20199:30 AMLWinslow 3, Waterville 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, MCI 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLMedomak Valley 5, Waterville 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/201910:00 AMLWinslow 2, Waterville 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLMt. View 6, Waterville 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWWaterville 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMLLawrence 2, Waterville 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, Leavitt 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/20195 p.m.LFoxcroft Academy 3, Waterville 2