GOLF

EDWARD LITTLE VS. BRUNSWICK

Aug. 29, 2019

Edward Little 6.5, Brunswick 2.5

at Brunswick GC


Edward Little (1-0)StrokesMatchBrunswick (0-1)StrokesMatch
Colin Merritt42Ben Garrison421-up
Will Cassidy435 & 4Sean Lyne51
Nate McBride445 & 3Hunter Lord58
Chris Frey69Spencer Marquis464 & 3
Harrison Gray50halvedBen Wilson55
Clay Robbins545 & 4Riley Hewson70
Stroke Total179Stroke Total194

TEAM SCHEDULES

EDWARD LITTLEBRUNSWICK

Record: 8-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMWEdward Little 6.5, Brunswick 2.5Details
Friday, 08/30/20193:30 PMEdward Little vs. Oxford Hills
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Edward Little
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLMt. Ararat 7, Edward Little 2
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWEdward Little 8, Lewiston 1Details
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWEdward Little 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMWEdward Little 9, Brunswick 0
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMLMt. Ararat 7.5, Edward Little 1.5Details
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMEdward Little vs. Mt. Ararat
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWEdward Little 8, Camden Hills 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWEdward Little 8, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20193:30 PMWEdward Little 7.5, Oxford Hills 1.5
Monday, 09/23/2019WEdward Little 176, Lewiston 175Details

Record: 3-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMLEdward Little 6.5, Brunswick 2.5Details
Friday, 08/30/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 5.5, Camden Hills 3.5Details
Tuesday, 09/03/2019Brunswick vs. Oxford Hills
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLLewiston 8, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/20192:30 PMWBrunswick 7.5, Camden Hills 1.5Details
Saturday, 09/07/20192:30 PMLMt. Ararat 8, Brunswick 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMLEdward Little 9, Brunswick 0
Wednesday, 09/11/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 8, Oxford Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLMt. Ararat 9, Brunswick 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLawrence vs. Brunswick
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMMt. Ararat vs. Brunswick