Edward Little at Skowhegan

SKOWHEGAN 7, EDWARD LITTLE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

SKOWHEGAN 7, EDWARD LITTLE 0: Emily Reichenbach scored three goals to lead Skowhegan to a victory over the Red Eddies in Skowhegan.

Bhreagh Kennedy had two goals and an assist, while Brooklyn Hubbard and Samantha Thebarge each added goals for Skowhegan (8-0).

Emma Dionne had 26 saves for Edward Little (1-8-1).

RECAPBOXSCORE

SKOWHEGAN 7, EDWARD LITTLE 0: Emily Reichenbach scored three goals to lead Skowhegan to a victory over the Red Eddies in Skowhegan.

Bhreagh Kennedy had two goals and an assist, while Brooklyn Hubbard and Samantha Thebarge each added goals for Skowhegan (8-0).

Emma Dionne had 26 saves for Edward Little (1-8-1).

SKOWHEGAN 7, EDWARD LITTLE 0

121OT2OTPCF
Edward Little (1-8-1)000
Skowhegan (8-0)527
Goals—Skowhegan, 3, 2, 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Edward Little, , 32; Skowhegan, 0.

TEAM SCHEDULES

EDWARD LITTLESKOWHEGAN

Record: 2-11-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLMt. Blue 3, Edward Little 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMTEdward Little 0, Camden Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Edward Little 0
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMLBrunswick 6, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLBangor 1, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:30 PMLOxford Hills 1, Edward Little 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWEdward Little 1, Brewer 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMLCony 6, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/20197:00 PMLLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWEdward Little 1, Hampden Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMLMessalonskee 4, Edward Little 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLLewiston 1, Edward Little 0, 2OTDetails

Record: 18-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 9, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20197:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMWSkowhegan 5, Messalonskee 2
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSkowhegan 7, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.WSkowhegan 11, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/2019noonWSkowhegan 10, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WSkowhegan 5, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WSkowhegan 3, Biddeford 0Details