Dirigo at Spruce Mountain

DIRIGO 3, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Three different Cougars scored as Dirigo defeated Spruce Mountain 3-2 in field hockey Monday.

Page Leuders, Jayce Brophy and Alyvia Perreault found the back of the cage for Dirigo (6-1). Kailey Hackett had two assists, while Alexandra Duke made 10 saves.

Hanni Johnson and Auriana Armandi scored for the Phoenix (3-4), while Mariyah Fournier had an assist on Armandi’s goal. Melissa Bamford made 14 saves in the loss.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Three different Cougars scored as Dirigo defeated Spruce Mountain 3-2 in field hockey Monday.

Page Leuders, Jayce Brophy and Alyvia Perreault found the back of the cage for Dirigo (6-1). Kailey Hackett had two assists, while Alexandra Duke made 10 saves.

Hanni Johnson and Auriana Armandi scored for the Phoenix (3-4), while Mariyah Fournier had an assist on Armandi’s goal. Melissa Bamford made 14 saves in the loss.

DIRIGO 3, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 2

121OT2OTPCF
Dirigo (6-1)3
Spruce Mountain (3-4)2
Goals—Dirigo, 1, 1, 1; Spruce Mountain, 1, 1.
Assists—Dirigo, 2; Spruce Mountain, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Dirigo, , 10; Spruce Mountain, 14.

TEAM SCHEDULES

DIRIGOSPRUCE MOUNTAIN

Record: 10-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 5, Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWDirigo 1, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWDirigo 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWDirigo 5, Telstar 3Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWDirigo 2, Hall-Dale 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWDirigo 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWDirigo 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 3, Dirigo 2Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWDirigo 4, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 4, Dirigo 3Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Dirigo 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWDirigo 6, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 4, Dirigo 3, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWDirigo 4, Boothbay 3Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.WDirigo 3, Spruce Mountain 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.LFoxcroft Academy 4, Dirigo 0

Record: 10-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 3, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 4, Telstar 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 5, Hall-Dale 0
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 5, Boothbay 2Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLMountain Valley 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 4, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLDirigo 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 3, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 7, Oak Hill 3Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 7, Telstar 0
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 3, Hall-Dale 2, OTDetails
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 3, Dirigo 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 7, Boothbay 3Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 1, Lisbon 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.LDirigo 3, Spruce Mountain 2, 2OTDetails