Dirigo at Mt. Abram

BOYS' SOCCER

Mt Abram 9 Dirigo 2
In Salem, Cam Walters scored 3 goals and 6 different players added a goal apiece to lead Mt Abram to a 9-2 opening win.
Other goal scorers included, Evan Allen, Hunter Warren, Nate Luce, Jon Jordan, Kenyon Pillsbury and Kaden Pillsbury.
The score at the half was 6-0 Mt Abram. Ian Allen made 6 saves on 8 shots for Mt Abram.
Dirigo scored their goals in the second half both were scored by Mateo LaPoint. Dirigo GK Derak Ducharme made 10 saves on 19 shots.
Mt Abram led in corners 5-1.

MT. ABRAM 9, DIRIGO 2

121OT2OTPK F
Dirigo (0-1)022
Mt. Abram (1-0)639
RECAPBOXSCORE

Mt Abram 9 Dirigo 2
In Salem, Cam Walters scored 3 goals and 6 different players added a goal apiece to lead Mt Abram to a 9-2 opening win.
Other goal scorers included, Evan Allen, Hunter Warren, Nate Luce, Jon Jordan, Kenyon Pillsbury and Kaden Pillsbury.
The score at the half was 6-0 Mt Abram. Ian Allen made 6 saves on 8 shots for Mt Abram.
Dirigo scored their goals in the second half both were scored by Mateo LaPoint. Dirigo GK Derak Ducharme made 10 saves on 19 shots.
Mt Abram led in corners 5-1.

MT. ABRAM 9, DIRIGO 2

121OT2OTPC F
Dirigo (0-1)022
Mt. Abram (1-0)639
Goals—Dirigo, Mateo LaPoint 1; Mt. Abram, Cam Walters 3, Evan Allen 1, Hunter Warren 1, Jon Jordan 1, Kaden Pillsbury 1, Kenyon Pillsbury 1, Nate Luce 1.
Goalies (saves)—Dirigo, Derak Ducharme, 10; Mt. Abram, Ian Allen 6.

TEAM SCHEDULES

DIRIGOMT. ABRAM

Record: 2-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMLMt. Abram 9, Dirigo 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWDirigo 3, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20193:00 PMWDirigo 6, Wiscasset/Boothbay 1Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMDirigo at Lisbon
Wednesday, 09/18/20196:30 PMMountain Valley at Dirigo
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMDirigo at Oak Hill
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMWWinthrop , Dirigo
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMWDirigo , Carrabec/Madison
Saturday, 09/28/20194:30 PMWDirigo , Monmouth Academy
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale , Dirigo
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Dirigo
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLisbon at Dirigo
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWDirigo , Buckfield
Thursday, 10/17/20196:00 PMWDirigo , Mountain Valley

Record: 3-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMWMt. Abram 9, Dirigo 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Lisbon 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/20195:00 PMWMt. Abram 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMMt. Abram at Oak Hill
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWinthrop at Mt. Abram
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWMt. Abram , Carrabec/Madison
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale , Mt. Abram
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMWMt. Abram , Monmouth Academy
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWSpruce Mountain , Mt. Abram
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWWiscasset/Boothbay , Mt. Abram
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMMt. Abram at Buckfield
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMMt. Abram at Hall-Dale
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWLisbon , Mt. Abram
Thursday, 10/17/20194:00 PMMt. Abram at Winthrop