Dirigo at Lisbon

DIRIGO 1, LISBON 0

FIELD HOCKEY

RECAPBOXSCORE

DIRIGO 1, LISBON 0

121OT2OTPCF
Dirigo (1-1)011
Lisbon (0-2)000
Goals—Dirigo, Kailey Hackett 1.
Goalies (saves)—Dirigo, Allie Dyke, 1; Lisbon, Becky Budesheim 7.

TEAM SCHEDULES

DIRIGOLISBON

Record: 5-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth 5, Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWDirigo 1, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWDirigo 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWDirigo 5, Telstar 3Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWDirigo 2, Hall-Dale 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWDirigo 3, Mountain Valley 2
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMDirigo at Spruce Mountain
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMDirigo at Winthrop/Monmouth
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMLisbon at Dirigo
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMDirigo at Oak Hill
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Dirigo
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMDirigo at Mountain Valley
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMTelstar at Dirigo
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMDirigo at Boothbay

Record: 1-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth 1, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLDirigo 1, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 3, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWLisbon 5, Telstar 2Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLBoothbay 4, Lisbon 0
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMLisbon at Mountain Valley
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLisbon at Spruce Mountain
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWinthrop/Monmouth at Lisbon
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMLisbon at Dirigo
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMLisbon at Telstar
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMHall-Dale at Lisbon
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMMountain Valley at Lisbon
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Lisbon