North Yarmouth Academy at Penobscot Valley

GIRLS' SOCCER

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 1, PENOBSCOT VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPKF
North Yarmouth Academy ()1
Penobscot Valley ()0
RECAPBOXSCORE

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 1, PENOBSCOT VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPCF
North Yarmouth Academy ()
Penobscot Valley ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMYPENOBSCOT VALLEY

Record: 15-2-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Rangeley 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Old Orchard Beach 3Details
Saturday, 09/28/20192:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLWaynflete 1, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 1
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMLTraip Academy 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20193 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Piscataquis 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20192 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Greenville 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 11/09/201912:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Penobscot Valley 0Details

Record: 16-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWPenobscot Valley 4, Schenck/Stearns 1
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 4, Piscataquis 0
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 5, Central 0
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 3, Greenville 2
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 12, Penquis Valley 0
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 3, Searsport 1
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWPenobscot Valley 4, Piscataquis 0
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 6, Lee Academy 0
Saturday, 10/05/201910:30 AMWPenobscot Valley 3, Greenville 1
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 3, Penobscot Valley 0
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMWPenobscot Valley 11, Penquis Valley 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 3, Searsport 0
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 3, Central 0
Monday, 10/21/20193:30 PMWPenobscot Valley 4, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.WPenobscot Valley 6, Madawaska 0
Saturday, 11/02/2019noonWPenobscot Valley 3, Southern Aroostook 1
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.WPenobscot Valley 2, Central Aroostook 1
Saturday, 11/09/201912:30 p.m.LNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Penobscot Valley 0Details