Foxcroft Academy at Winthrop

FOXCROFT ACADEMY 3, WINTHROP 0

FIELD HOCKEY

RECAPBOXSCORE

FOXCROFT ACADEMY 3, WINTHROP 0

121OT2OTPCF
Foxcroft Academy (18-0)123
Winthrop (16-2)000
Goals—Foxcroft Academy, 3.
Assists—Foxcroft Academy, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Foxcroft Academy, , 1; Winthrop, Weymouth 9.

TEAM SCHEDULES

FOXCROFT ACADEMYWINTHROP

Record: 18-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 1, Old Town 0
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 5, Piscataquis 0
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 4, Dexter 0
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 9, Central 0
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 4, Hermon 0
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWFoxcroft Academy 3, Dexter 1
Monday, 09/30/20195:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 2, John Bapst 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWFoxcroft Academy 2, Nokomis 0
Saturday, 10/05/201910:00 AMWFoxcroft Academy 2, Old Town 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 1, Winslow 0
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 3, Piscataquis 0
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 9, Central 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 4, Hermon 0
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 8, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.WFoxcroft Academy 1, Mt. View 0
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.WFoxcroft Academy 4, Dirigo 0
Wednesday, 10/30/20197 p.m.WFoxcroft Academy 2, Dexter 1
Saturday, 11/02/2019noonWFoxcroft Academy 3, Winthrop 0Details

Record: 16-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 5, Dirigo 1Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 1, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 1, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 6, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 10, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 2, Boothbay 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 4, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 3, Dirigo 2Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Winthrop 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 4, Boothbay 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.WWinthrop 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.WWinthrop 7, Wells 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WWinthrop 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Saturday, 11/02/2019noonLFoxcroft Academy 3, Winthrop 0Details