St. Dominic at Oak Hill

ST. DOMINIC 3, OAK HILL 2

FIELD HOCKEY

RECAPBOXSCORE

ST. DOMINIC 3, OAK HILL 2

121OT2OTPCF
St. Dominic (12-4)213
Oak Hill (10-6)022
Goals—St. Dominic, 1, 1, 1; Oak Hill, 2.
Assists—St. Dominic, 2.
Goalies (saves)—St. Dominic, , 9; Oak Hill, 0, 1.

TEAM SCHEDULES

ST. DOMINICOAK HILL

Record: 12-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 4, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLYork 6, St. Dominic 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWSt. Dominic 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Wells 2Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, St. Dominic 3, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSt. Dominic 8, Sacopee Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/24/201910:30 AMWSt. Dominic 8, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 8, Wells 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 10, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLFreeport 4, St. Dominic 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 6, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 6, St. Dominic 2
Wednesday, 10/23/20193 p.m.WSt. Dominic 7, Boothbay 3Details
Saturday, 10/26/201912:30 p.m.WSt. Dominic 3, Oak Hill 2Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.LWinthrop 4, St. Dominic 1Details

Record: 10-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWOak Hill 3, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/201910 a.m.LMountain Valley 4, Oak Hill 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 1, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLDirigo 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWOak Hill 3, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWOak Hill 7, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Oak Hill 3Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Winthrop 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 4, Dirigo 3Details
Friday, 10/04/20197:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 10, Hall-Dale 1Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 10/24/20193:30 p.m.WOak Hill 6, Lisbon 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/201912:30 p.m.LSt. Dominic 3, Oak Hill 2Details