Brewer at Messalonskee

BOYS' SOCCER

MESSALONSKEE 4, BREWER 3: Jacob Perry scored a pair of goals to help lead the Eagles to the season-opening and KVAC A victory in Oakland.

Gabe Katz and Nathan Milne also scored for Messalonskee. Andrew Mayo made five saves.

Gavin Carr had two goals for the Witches, while Brendan Saunders also scored and Matt Mousseau made 10 saves.

MESSALONSKEE 4, BREWER 3

121OT2OTPKF
Brewer (0-1)123
Messalonskee (1-0)314
RECAPBOXSCORE

MESSALONSKEE 4, BREWER 3: Jacob Perry scored a pair of goals to help lead the Eagles to the season-opening and KVAC A victory in Oakland.

Gabe Katz and Nathan Milne also scored for Messalonskee. Andrew Mayo made five saves.

Gavin Carr had two goals for the Witches, while Brendan Saunders also scored and Matt Mousseau made 10 saves.

MESSALONSKEE 4, BREWER 3

121OT2OTPCF
Brewer (0-1)123
Messalonskee (1-0)314

TEAM SCHEDULES

BREWERMESSALONSKEE

Record: 5-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:30 PMLMessalonskee 4, Brewer 3Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 3, Brewer 1
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWBrewer 4, Winslow 2
Tuesday, 09/17/20197:00 PMWBrewer 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLSkowhegan 3, Brewer 2
Saturday, 09/21/20195:00 PMLCaribou 2, Brewer 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMLLewiston 8, Brewer 1Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20196:00 PMLEdward Little 2, Brewer 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLHampden Academy 5, Brewer 1
Saturday, 10/05/20197:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 4, Brewer 0
Friday, 10/11/20197:00 PMLCaribou 4, Brewer 2
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWBrewer 4, Bangor 0
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWBrewer 3, Oxford Hills 0
Monday, 10/21/20193:30 PMWBrewer 4, Skowhegan 3
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.LBrunswick 4, Brewer 0Details

Record: 8-6-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:30 PMWMessalonskee 4, Brewer 3Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20193:00 PMLCamden Hills 4, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMLLewiston 7, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMTMessalonskee 1, Winslow 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:30 PMWMessalonskee 2, Oxford Hills 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWMessalonskee 2, Skowhegan 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLBrunswick 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:30 PMTCony 0, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLHampden Academy 3, Messalonskee 1
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLMt. Ararat 1, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 10/17/20196:30 PMWMessalonskee 2, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMWMessalonskee 1, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20197:15 p.m.WMessalonskee 2, Mt. Ararat 1
Saturday, 11/02/20195 p.m.LLewiston 3, Messalonskee 2, OTDetails