Biddeford at Scarborough

BOYS' SOCCER

Danny Travers scored two goals, and Nate Needle, Zander Haskell and Thomas Donahue also scored as the Red Storm (1-0-1) cruised past the Tigers (0-2) at Scarborough.

Evan Kelleher, Peter O’Brien and Kevin Woods each had an assist for the Red Storm, who led 4-1 at halftime.

Scarborough keepers Alex Bachmann and Cody Cleaveland combined for three saves.

SCARBOROUGH 5, BIDDEFORD 0

121OT2OTPKF
Biddeford (0-2)000
Scarborough (1-0-1)415
RECAPBOXSCORE

Danny Travers scored two goals, and Nate Needle, Zander Haskell and Thomas Donahue also scored as the Red Storm (1-0-1) cruised past the Tigers (0-2) at Scarborough.

Evan Kelleher, Peter O’Brien and Kevin Woods each had an assist for the Red Storm, who led 4-1 at halftime.

Scarborough keepers Alex Bachmann and Cody Cleaveland combined for three saves.

SCARBOROUGH 5, BIDDEFORD 0

121OT2OTPCF
Biddeford (0-2)000
Scarborough (1-0-1)415

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDSCARBOROUGH

Record: 0-14-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:30 PMLWestbrook 5, Biddeford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMLScarborough 5, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMLNoble 4, Biddeford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:00 PMLPortland 7, Biddeford 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:30 PMLMarshwood 6, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLMassabesic 3, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMLGorham 9, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20191:00 PMLKennebunk 7, Biddeford 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20195:30 PMLDeering 3, Biddeford 0
Friday, 10/04/20195:00 PMLFalmouth 8, Biddeford 0
Wednesday, 10/09/20195:00 PMLBonny Eagle 4, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMLCheverus 4, Biddeford 2Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLWindham 4, Biddeford 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Biddeford 1

Record: 10-3-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:30 PMTScarborough 1, Deering 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMWScarborough 5, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:30 PMWScarborough 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMTWestbrook 1, Scarborough 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMWScarborough 2, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20195:30 PMWScarborough 2, Portland 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201912:00 PMWScarborough 2, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMWScarborough 7, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/201911:30 AMWScarborough 5, Noble 3Details
Monday, 10/07/20196:00 PMWScarborough 4, Kennebunk 3Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTMarshwood 3, Scarborough 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Scarborough 2Details
Saturday, 10/19/20191:00 PMLGorham 4, Scarborough 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMWScarborough 1, Cheverus 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20196 p.m.WScarborough 1, Marshwood 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20195 p.m.LFalmouth 2, Scarborough 0Details