Biddeford at Falmouth

BIDDEFORD 4, FALMOUTH 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Abby Allen scored three goals as Biddeford (12-0) defeated the Yachtsmen (6-6) at Falmouth.

Carley Lovejoy also scored for the Tigers from Megan Mourmouras and Brooklyn Goff. Chloe Bush answered for Falmouth.

Abby Nadeau made two saves for Biddeford. Sarah Greenlaw had eight for the Yachtsmen.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Abby Allen scored three goals as Biddeford (12-0) defeated the Yachtsmen (6-6) at Falmouth.

Carley Lovejoy also scored for the Tigers from Megan Mourmouras and Brooklyn Goff. Chloe Bush answered for Falmouth.

Abby Nadeau made two saves for Biddeford. Sarah Greenlaw had eight for the Yachtsmen.

BIDDEFORD 4, FALMOUTH 1

121OT2OTPCF
Biddeford (12-0)314
Falmouth (6-6)011

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDFALMOUTH

Record: 17-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20196:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Windham 3, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/30/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMWBiddeford 5, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Massabesic 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Falmouth 1Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMWBiddeford 2, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMWBiddeford 4, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20196 p.m.WBiddeford 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20193:30 p.m.WBiddeford 2, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20197 p.m.WBiddeford 3, Massabesic 1Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.LSkowhegan 3, Biddeford 0Details

Record: 7-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20196:30 PMLScarborough 3, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/06/20194 p.m.LKennebunk 1, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 1, Westbrook 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLWindham 3, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:30 PMLThornton Academy 1, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:30 PMWFalmouth 2, Noble 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 1, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMLMassabesic 1, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Marshwood 1
Monday, 10/07/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:30 PMLBiddeford 4, Falmouth 1Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMLBonny Eagle 3, Falmouth 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLSanford 1, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201911:00 AMWFalmouth 1, Scarborough 0Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.LGorham 3, Falmouth 1Details