Bangor at Lewiston

BOYS' SOCCER

LEWISTON 3, BANGOR 1

121OT2OTPKF
Bangor (0-3)011
Lewiston (3-0)033
RECAPBOXSCORE

LEWISTON 3, BANGOR 1

121OT2OTPCF
Bangor (0-3)011
Lewiston (3-0)033
Goals—Bangor, 1; Lewiston, 2, 1.
Assists—Lewiston, 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Bangor, , 6; Lewiston, 2.

TEAM SCHEDULES

BANGORLEWISTON

Record: 5-7-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 4, Bangor 3
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Bangor 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:00 PMLLewiston 3, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWBangor 1, Hampden Academy 0
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWBangor 1, Edward Little 0
Saturday, 09/21/201912:30 PMTBangor 0, Oxford Hills 0
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMTBangor 1, Mt. Blue 1
Monday, 09/30/20196:00 PMWBangor 2, Cony 0
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMTMt. Ararat 2, Bangor 2
Wednesday, 10/09/20196:00 PMLCamden Hills 2, Bangor 0
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMWBangor 1, Skowhegan 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLBrewer 4, Bangor 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMLBrunswick 4, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWBangor 2, Hampden Academy 1
Friday, 10/25/20195 p.m.LHampden Academy 2, Bangor 0

Record: 15-2-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWLewiston 2, Hampden Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20193:30 PMWLewiston 8, Oxford Hills 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:00 PMWLewiston 3, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWLewiston 4, Skowhegan 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMWLewiston 7, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWLewiston 8, Brewer 1Details
Friday, 09/27/20197:00 PMWLewiston 4, Brunswick 2Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWLewiston 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:30 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20197:00 PMWLewiston 2, Hampden Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMWLewiston 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20197:00 PMLMt. Ararat 1, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/20196:00 PMTLewiston 3, Mt. Blue 3, 2OT
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:00 PMWLewiston 2, Edward Little 1Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WLewiston 5, Hampden Academy 1Details
Saturday, 11/02/20195 p.m.WLewiston 3, Messalonskee 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 11/05/20194 p.m.WLewiston 3, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 11/09/20193 p.m.LFalmouth 5, Lewiston 2Details