Greely at Yarmouth

BOYS' SOCCER

YARMOUTH 5, GREELY 1

121OT2OTPKF
Greely (10-3-4)101
Yarmouth (14-0-3)055
RECAPBOXSCORE

YARMOUTH 5, GREELY 1

121OT2OTPCF
Greely (10-3-4)101
Yarmouth (14-0-3)055

TEAM SCHEDULES

GREELYYARMOUTH

Record: 10-3-4

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMWGreely 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMTFreeport 2, Greely 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/20192:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Greely 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWGreely 5, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20196:00 PMWGreely 1, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWGreely 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMTGreely 2, Cape Elizabeth 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMTGreely 1, Freeport 1, 2OT
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWGreely 11, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMTYarmouth 1, Greely 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWGreely 3, Lake Region 1Details
Thursday, 10/17/20193:30 PMWGreely 7, York 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMWGreely 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Monday, 10/21/20196:15 PMLYork 2, Greely 1, OT
Wednesday, 10/30/20196:30 p.m.WGreely 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20195 p.m.WGreely 1, York 0Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20194 p.m.LYarmouth 5, Greely 1Details

Record: 15-0-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 3, York 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMWYarmouth 7, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/20192:00 PMWYarmouth 4, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20197:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Friday, 09/20/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 8, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 9, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20193:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20197:00 PMTFreeport 1, Yarmouth 1, 2OT
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMTYarmouth 1, Greely 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMTYarmouth 1, Gray-New Gloucester 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Waynflete 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20196 p.m.WYarmouth 4, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20196 p.m.WYarmouth 2, Freeport 0Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20194 p.m.WYarmouth 5, Greely 1Details
Saturday, 11/09/201910 a.m.WYarmouth 3, Caribou 1Details