Gray-New Gloucester at York

GIRLS' SOCCER

Delaney Labonte and Nina Howe scored in the second half to send the seventh-seeded Wildcats (9-6) past the 10th-seeded Patriots (7-8) in a Class B South prelim at York.

York advanced to face No. 2 Yarmouth in the quarterfinals on Tuesday.

YORK 2, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

121OT2OTPKF
Gray-New Gloucester (7-8)000
York (9-6)022
RECAPBOXSCORE

Delaney Labonte and Nina Howe scored in the second half to send the seventh-seeded Wildcats (9-6) past the 10th-seeded Patriots (7-8) in a Class B South prelim at York.

York advanced to face No. 2 Yarmouth in the quarterfinals on Tuesday.

YORK 2, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

121OT2OTPCF
Gray-New Gloucester (7-8)000
York (9-6)022

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERYORK

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMLFreeport 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:15 PMWGray-New Gloucester 2, Lake Region 0
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLYork 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 8, Fryeburg Academy 2
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWGray-New Gloucester 2, Wells 0
Monday, 09/30/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Old Orchard Beach 1
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLYarmouth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 1, Waynflete 0, OTDetails
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMLTraip Academy 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 2, St. Dominic 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20194:00 PMLGreely 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/201911:30 a.m.LYork 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details

Record: 9-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 4, York 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20196:00 PMWYork 3, Greely 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWYork 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLFreeport 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWYork 3, Wells 0
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWYork 1, Traip Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/20195:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLYarmouth 4, York 0
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWYork 7, Fryeburg Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMLFreeport 5, York 2Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWYork 6, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 10/17/20193:30 PMWYork 7, Greely 1
Saturday, 10/19/20191:00 PMWYork 2, Lake Region 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, York 1
Saturday, 10/26/201911:30 a.m.WYork 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.LYarmouth 2, York 0Details