Cheverus at Westbrook

WESTBROOK 4, CHEVERUS 3

FIELD HOCKEY

RECAPBOXSCORE

WESTBROOK 4, CHEVERUS 3

121OT2OTPCF
Cheverus ()
Westbrook ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHEVERUSWESTBROOK

Record: 7-5-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMTCheverus 2, Marshwood 2
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWCheverus 5, Sanford 2
Saturday, 09/14/2019TBDWCheverus 7, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWCheverus 2, Scarborough 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMTBonny Eagle 1, Cheverus 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLKennebunk 2, Cheverus 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMTWestbrook 3, Cheverus 3, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMWCheverus 2, Windham 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMWCheverus 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMWCheverus 5, Noble 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLGorham 3, Cheverus 1
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWCheverus 2, South Portland 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:45 p.m.LWestbrook 4, Cheverus 3Details

Record: 8-6-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 6, Westbrook 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLGorham 2, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Westbrook 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 4, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20195:30 PMWWestbrook 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20195:30 PMLSouth Portland 4, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 2, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMTWestbrook 3, Cheverus 3, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 1, Scarborough 0, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMTKennebunk 1, Westbrook 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 2, Windham 1Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMLBiddeford 2, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:45 p.m.WWestbrook 4, Cheverus 3Details
Saturday, 10/26/20193:30 p.m.LBiddeford 2, Westbrook 0Details