Mt. Ararat at Skowhegan

SKOWHEGAN 10, MT. ARARAT 0

FIELD HOCKEY

RECAPBOXSCORE

SKOWHEGAN 10, MT. ARARAT 0

121OT2OTPCF
Mt. Ararat ()
Skowhegan ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ARARATSKOWHEGAN

Record: 11-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMWMt. Ararat 2, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Edward Little 0
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Hampden Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMLSkowhegan 7, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Monday, 09/30/20196:30 PMWMt. Ararat 1, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 1, Belfast 0
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMLCony 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 1, Brewer 0
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLMt. Blue 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 4, Brunswick 3
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.WMt. Ararat 2, Messalonskee 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/26/2019noonLSkowhegan 10, Mt. Ararat 0Details

Record: 18-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 9, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20197:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMWSkowhegan 5, Messalonskee 2
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSkowhegan 7, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.WSkowhegan 11, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/2019noonWSkowhegan 10, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WSkowhegan 5, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WSkowhegan 3, Biddeford 0Details