Bangor at Mt. Ararat

GIRLS' SOCCER

BANGOR 2, MT. ARARAT 1

121OT2OTPKF
Bangor (8-5-2)0112
Mt. Ararat (9-5-1)0101
RECAPBOXSCORE

BANGOR 2, MT. ARARAT 1

121OT2OTPCF
Bangor (8-5-2)0112
Mt. Ararat (9-5-1)0101

TEAM SCHEDULES

BANGORMT. ARARAT

Record: 9-6-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMLCamden Hills 3, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Bangor 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWBangor 2, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWBangor 1, Hampden Academy 0
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLEdward Little 3, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:30 PMTOxford Hills 2, Bangor 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWBangor 2, Mt. Blue 0
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWBangor 10, Cony 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWBangor 6, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 4, Bangor 2
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMTBangor 0, Skowhegan 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWBangor 3, Brewer 0
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWBangor 4, Hampden Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/29/20195:30 p.m.WBangor 2, Mt. Ararat 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WBangor 2, Brunswick 0Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20196:30 p.m.LCamden Hills 1, Bangor 0Details

Record: 9-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:45 PMLBrunswick 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 8, Oxford Hills 2
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 5, Mt. Ararat 1
Saturday, 09/21/201912:30 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Morse 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 6, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/20192:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 1
Wednesday, 10/02/20196:00 PMWMt. Ararat 4, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLBangor 6, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/201910:00 AMWMt. Ararat 4, Skowhegan 0
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Cony 0
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 4, Lewiston 1Details
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMTHampden Academy 1, Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20197:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195:30 p.m.LBangor 2, Mt. Ararat 1, OTDetails