## 2020 Maine State Championships #Error

## High School 106

High School 106			
First:	Griffin Brickett	Wells	
Second:	Deegan Tidswell	Mattanawcook/Lee	
Third:	Graham Blood	Fryeburg Academy	
Fourth:	Jaren Hartt	Fort Kent	
High Sch		NA7 11	
First:	Danny Marquis	Wells	
Second:	Carter Fogarty	Oceanside	
Third:	Gavynn Young	Belfast	
Fourth:	Nate Leclair	Mt. Valley	
High School 120			
First:	Michael Ducharme	Wells	
Second:	Clyde Carr	Mattanawcook/Lee	
Third:	Samuel Schmitt	Winslow	
Fourth:	Gavin Readinger	Medomak Valley	
High School 126			
First:	Matt Miles	Mt. Valley	
Second:	Rico Ayala	Foxcroft Academy	
Third:	Jacob Scott	Wells	
Fourth:	Matt Reid	Ellsworth	
High School 132			
First:	Landon St. Peter	John Bapst	
Second:	Jack Tibbetts	Lisbon/Oak Hill	
Third:	Josh Burgess	Wells	
Fourth:	Travis Mushero	Mattanawcook/Lee	
High School 138			
First:	Jackson Sutherland	Mattanawcook/Lee	
Second:	Cole Steeves	MCI	
Third:	Austin Bennett	York	
Fourth:	Eddie Plessinger	Fryeburg Academy	
High School 145			
First:	Justin Wing	Dexter	
Second:	Isaac Hainer	Mattanawcook/Lee	
Third:	Joe Neal	York	
Fourth:	Jonah Lovejoy	Belfast	
r ourur.	Johan Lovejoy	Dellast	
High School 152			
First:	Mark Ward	Mt. View	
Second:	Evrit Roy	Mt. Valley	
Third:	Nathan Schobel	Dexter	
Fourth:	Gabriel Kelley	Belfast	
High School 160			
First:	Gage Stone	Dexter	
Second:	Anthony Mazza	Mt. Valley	
Third:	Xander Trofatter	Wells	
Fourth:	Noah Hughes	Ellsworth	

## High School 170

Tyler Cox	Medomak Valley		
Daniel Bolton	Lisbon/Oak Hill		
Baylor Landsmen	Mount Desert Island		
Alex Munson	Mattanawcook/Lee		
High School 182			
Cameron Bourget	Lisbon/Oak Hill		
Brian White	Belfast		
Matt Spear	Oceanside		
Job Fox	Fryeburg Academy		
High School 195			
Jonah Potter	Wells		
Erik Benner	Medomak Valley		
Gus Irwin	Dexter		
Grayson Fernald	Bucksport		
High School 220			
Cameron Watts	Belfast		
Will Orso	York		
Jake Gess	Medomak Valley		
Logan Cloutier	Madison		
High School 285			
Alex Demers	Winslow		
Colton Carlow	Dirigo		
Joseph Tuulima	Penobscot Valley		
Gavin Billings	Bucksport		
	Daniel Bolton Baylor Landsmen Alex Munson 2001 182 Cameron Bourget Brian White Matt Spear Job Fox 2001 195 Jonah Potter Erik Benner Gus Irwin Grayson Fernald 2001 220 Cameron Watts Will Orso Jake Gess Logan Cloutier 2011 285 Alex Demers Colton Carlow Joseph Tuulima		