York at North Yarmouth Academy

YORK 6, NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Christina Dargie had a goal in each half as the Wildcats (11-0) defeated the Panthers (4-8) at Yarmouth.

Bailey Oliver provided a goal and two assists for York. Ashley Carney, Ashley LaPierre and Chloe Makela added goals, and Hadley Cucco had an assist.

Lilly Weinrich scored a late goal for NYA from Maya Davis.

Eliza Tod turned away 24 shots for the Panthers. Katlyn Nowell had one save for the Wildcats.

 

 

RECAPBOXSCORE

Christina Dargie had a goal in each half as the Wildcats (11-0) defeated the Panthers (4-8) at Yarmouth.

Bailey Oliver provided a goal and two assists for York. Ashley Carney, Ashley LaPierre and Chloe Makela added goals, and Hadley Cucco had an assist.

Lilly Weinrich scored a late goal for NYA from Maya Davis.

Eliza Tod turned away 24 shots for the Panthers. Katlyn Nowell had one save for the Wildcats.

 

 

YORK 6, NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 1

121OT2OTPCF
York (11-0)336
North Yarmouth Academy (4-8)011

TEAM SCHEDULES

YORKNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 17-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMWYork 2, Greely 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWYork 6, St. Dominic 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:30 PMWYork 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWYork 2, Freeport 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWYork 2, Lake Region 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20196:00 PMWYork 2, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWYork 2, Freeport 1, OTDetails
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWYork 2, Lake Region 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 2, OT
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMWYork 6, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:30 PMWYork 3, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWYork 3, Greely 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMWYork 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20194 p.m.WYork 3, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.WYork 3, Lake Region 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.WYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 11/02/20192 p.m.LWinslow 7, York 2Details

Record: 5-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20195:00 PMLPoland 4, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Wells 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/201910:30 AMLSt. Dominic 8, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Friday, 09/27/20193:15 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLWells 5, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Traip Academy 0
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMLYork 6, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMLLake Region 6, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196 p.m.LWells 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details