Yarmouth at Poland

GIRLS' SOCCER

Hannah Dwyer scored twice in the first half, and Parker Hartnett got two goals in the second half as the Clippers (5-1-1) beat the Knights (1-7) in Poland.

Adriana Whitlock rounded out the scoring. Yarmouth keepers Hope Olson and Kate Siegel combined for seven saves.

Sophia Vallee stopped 20 shots for Poland.

YARMOUTH 5, POLAND 0

121OT2OTPKF
Yarmouth (5-1-1)235
Poland (1-7)000
RECAPBOXSCORE

Hannah Dwyer scored twice in the first half, and Parker Hartnett got two goals in the second half as the Clippers (5-1-1) beat the Knights (1-7) in Poland.

Adriana Whitlock rounded out the scoring. Yarmouth keepers Hope Olson and Kate Siegel combined for seven saves.

Sophia Vallee stopped 20 shots for Poland.

YARMOUTH 5, POLAND 0

121OT2OTPCF
Yarmouth (5-1-1)235
Poland (1-7)000
Goals—Yarmouth, 2, 2, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Yarmouth, , 7; Poland, 20.

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHPOLAND

Record: 13-3-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 4, York 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/20196:00 PMTLake Region 1, Yarmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201912:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Greely 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLFreeport 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 10, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWYarmouth 5, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 4, York 0
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Saturday, 10/12/20192:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.WYarmouth 2, York 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20193 p.m.WYarmouth 2, Medomak Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 3, Yarmouth 0Details

Record: 1-13-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 3, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLGreely 5, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMLWells 6, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:45 PMLLake Region 3, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMWPoland 2, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMLYarmouth 5, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLFreeport 7, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLLake Region 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 4, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 8, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLYork 6, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201911:00 AMLWells 7, Poland 2Details