Yarmouth at Lake Region

LAKE REGION 3, YARMOUTH 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Kendyl Ridlon scored in the first half, and Kaitlyn Plummer and Delaney Meserve added second-half goals as the Lakers won an opener at Naples.

Julia Murch had an assist and Kelsey Gerry made three saves for Lake Region. Alice Donahue had four saves for the Clippers.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Kendyl Ridlon scored in the first half, and Kaitlyn Plummer and Delaney Meserve added second-half goals as the Lakers won an opener at Naples.

Julia Murch had an assist and Kelsey Gerry made three saves for Lake Region. Alice Donahue had four saves for the Clippers.

LAKE REGION 3, YARMOUTH 0

121OT2OTPCF
Yarmouth ()
Lake Region ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHLAKE REGION

Record: 6-8-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLLake Region 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:30 PMLYork 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Greely 1
Saturday, 09/21/20194:00 PMLFreeport 4, Yarmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20195:30 PMWYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Yarmouth 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 5, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Saturday, 10/05/20193:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Monday, 10/07/20195:30 PMLGreely 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTLake Region 0, Yarmouth 0
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLFreeport 3, Yarmouth 2Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.LFryeburg Academy 2, Yarmouth 0Details

Record: 10-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWLake Region 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWLake Region 6, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20196:00 PMWLake Region 1, Freeport 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWLake Region 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWLake Region 10, Traip Academy 0
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMWLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, OTDetails
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWLake Region 2, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLGreely 2, Lake Region 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWLake Region 6, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTLake Region 0, Yarmouth 0
Monday, 10/14/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWLake Region 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.WLake Region 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.LYork 3, Lake Region 0Details