Yarmouth at Fryeburg Academy

GIRLS' SOCCER

Parker Harnett had four goals for the Clippers (4-1-1) in a win over the Raiders (2-4) at Fryeburg.

Anna Wallace scored two goals, and Abi Hincks, Hannah Dwyer, Anne Bergeron and Ava Feeley all had one.

Katy McIntyre scored Fryeburg’s goal, and Jordan Eastman made nine saves.

YARMOUTH 10, FRYEBURG ACADEMY 1

121OT2OTPKF
Yarmouth (4-1-1)6410
Fryeburg Academy (2-4)101
RECAPBOXSCORE

Parker Harnett had four goals for the Clippers (4-1-1) in a win over the Raiders (2-4) at Fryeburg.

Anna Wallace scored two goals, and Abi Hincks, Hannah Dwyer, Anne Bergeron and Ava Feeley all had one.

Katy McIntyre scored Fryeburg’s goal, and Jordan Eastman made nine saves.

YARMOUTH 10, FRYEBURG ACADEMY 1

121OT2OTPCF
Yarmouth (4-1-1)6410
Fryeburg Academy (2-4)101

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 13-3-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 4, York 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/20196:00 PMTLake Region 1, Yarmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201912:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Greely 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLFreeport 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 10, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWYarmouth 5, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 4, York 0
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Saturday, 10/12/20192:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.WYarmouth 2, York 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20193 p.m.WYarmouth 2, Medomak Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 3, Yarmouth 0Details

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMLWaynflete 5, Fryeburg Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20196:00 PMLGreely 9, Fryeburg Academy 3
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 10, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 8, Fryeburg Academy 2
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMLSacopee Valley 4, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLWells 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLYork 7, Fryeburg Academy 0
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/12/201910:00 AMLCape Elizabeth 10, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLFreeport 9, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/17/20195:45 PMWFryeburg Academy 1, Lake Region 0