Yarmouth at Fryeburg Academy

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 5, YARMOUTH 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Abigail Hewes had three goals and one assist, and Maggie Powers had two goals and an assist as the Raiders (6-3-1) handled the Clippers (4-5) at Fryeburg.

Hewes’ hat trick came from a penalty stroke, a shot from about 10 yards out, and a tip-in in front of the net.

Ryan Duffy and Kirsten Wentworth each added an assist.

Cassie Walsh made 12 saves for Yarmouth.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Abigail Hewes had three goals and one assist, and Maggie Powers had two goals and an assist as the Raiders (6-3-1) handled the Clippers (4-5) at Fryeburg.

Hewes’ hat trick came from a penalty stroke, a shot from about 10 yards out, and a tip-in in front of the net.

Ryan Duffy and Kirsten Wentworth each added an assist.

Cassie Walsh made 12 saves for Yarmouth.

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 5, YARMOUTH 0

121OT2OTPCF
Yarmouth (4-5)000
Fryeburg Academy (6-3-1)325

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 6-8-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLLake Region 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:30 PMLYork 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Greely 1
Saturday, 09/21/20194:00 PMLFreeport 4, Yarmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20195:30 PMWYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Yarmouth 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 5, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Saturday, 10/05/20193:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Monday, 10/07/20195:30 PMLGreely 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTLake Region 0, Yarmouth 0
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLFreeport 3, Yarmouth 2Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.LFryeburg Academy 2, Yarmouth 0Details

Record: 11-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMTFreeport 1, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Greely 0
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 1, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMLLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Greely 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 2, OT
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 6, St. Dominic 2
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.WFryeburg Academy 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.WFryeburg Academy 3, Freeport 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.LYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details