Yarmouth at Cape Elizabeth

GIRLS' SOCCER

Maggie Cochran had three first-half goals and added an assist in the second as the Capers (8-1) downed the Clippers (7-2-1) at Cape Elizabeth.

Caroline Gentile scored the second-half goal for the Capers.

Ava Feely scored for Yarmouth with just under 10 minutes remaining in the first half.

CAPE ELIZABETH 4, YARMOUTH 1

121OT2OTPKF
Yarmouth ()101
Cape Elizabeth ()314
RECAPBOXSCORE

Maggie Cochran had three first-half goals and added an assist in the second as the Capers (8-1) downed the Clippers (7-2-1) at Cape Elizabeth.

Caroline Gentile scored the second-half goal for the Capers.

Ava Feely scored for Yarmouth with just under 10 minutes remaining in the first half.

CAPE ELIZABETH 4, YARMOUTH 1

121OT2OTPCF
Yarmouth ()101
Cape Elizabeth ()314

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 13-3-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 4, York 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/20196:00 PMTLake Region 1, Yarmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201912:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Greely 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLFreeport 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 10, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWYarmouth 5, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 4, York 0
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Saturday, 10/12/20192:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.WYarmouth 2, York 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20193 p.m.WYarmouth 2, Medomak Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 3, Yarmouth 0Details

Record: 17-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20195:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Greely 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 8, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20195:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 1, Freeport 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Waynflete 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20195:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Greely 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:45 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 8, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 10/12/201910:00 AMWCape Elizabeth 10, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/20191:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, York 1
Tuesday, 10/29/20196 p.m.WCape Elizabeth 6, Greely 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WCape Elizabeth 4, Freeport 0Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.WCape Elizabeth 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Saturday, 11/09/201912:30 p.m.WCape Elizabeth 4, Hermon 0Details